Update on Skielach (Working Title)

I’m almost at the halfway point in the revision and this first half has so many changes that I might as well just write the book over again, since that’s basically what I’m doing except in longhand.

I’m enjoying the process, though. I’m trying to be as thorough as I can with this pass and I’m very pleased with what’s changed so far. It’s a much better book than when I started.

At this rate, I’ll be asking for help with the editing in early October. I’ll also start on book three in this series in a week or two.

Back to work!

Leave a Reply

